Gunna’s New Album ‘DS4EVER’

Gunnas New Album DS4EVER

Jane Taylor

Gunna recently came out with a new album at the beginning of this year called “DS4EVER.” The album dropped on Jan. 7, with 19 songs. The new album features many artists such as Future, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Drake, Kodak Black, Chole Bailey, Lil Baby, G Herbo and Roddy Ricch.

Some of my favorites from this album are “private island”, “pushin P”, and “so far ahead > empire”. This is his third studio album following his “WUNNA” album that released in 2020. “WUNNA “quickly raced to the number one album on Billboard 200 in 2020, so I wonder if the same will happen to DS4EVER.

Likewise, The Weeknd has recently released his own album “Dawn FM” which is heavy competition for Gunna. The two albums are currently in the top two spot with Dawn FM in first and DS4EVER as a close second.

Junior Khailand Moss said of Gunna’s release, “It is a good album, but there were some songs left off that were supposed to be featured, but I think they will be on the deluxe album.” His favorite songs are “pushin P” and “25k jacket.”

Listen to this new album as it reaches number one!